Support & Documentation

As a Reseller what can I do if I'm Logged In?

 A logged in Reseller has privileges which allow them to manage:

  • The Reseller company's contacts and rooms
  • Client's companies, contacts and rooms 
  • Create companies, rooms and contacts for your client companies using Customer Company management screen 
  • Create branded or unbranded demo sites for potential clients 
  • Manage the roles and privileges of the users within your company and client's companies
  • Set up Owners in companies to self manage their rooms and contacts.