Support & Documentation

Why am I unable to modify a team room?

A team room is used by multiple people to Host meetings, which subsequently means that giving editing rights to everyone will lead to messy room management.

Therefore, for the security and easy administration, we have limited the editing rights of a team room to Reseller and Owner users.